Board Members
John McGregor - past president -
Ian Lord - Director -
Jeff Chalmers - Treasurer/Lake Steward -
Grant Murray - Director  -
Bill Ratcliff - Membership/Marketing Chair -
Ian Scates - Vice President -
Jim Coyle - President
Al Grant - Director - 
           Catherine Bouchard -
           Debbie Chrisholm -
           Steve Cooper -


Birchcliff Property Owners Association -

Mailing Address 

Birchcliff PropertyOwners Association
858 Birchview Road 
Douro Dummer, ON 
K0L 2H0

Other Useful Links

Kawartha Lake Stewards Association (KLSA): 
Federation of Ontario Cottagers Associations (FOCA):
Voices of the Trent Severn Waterway:
Clear, Stoney and White Lakes Environment Council:

Township of Douro Dummer:
    Municipal Office:    894 South Street, P.O. Box 92, Warsaw, ON, K0L 3A0
                   Phone:  (705) 652-8392

County of Peterborough:
        County Office:   County Court House, 470 Water St., Peterborough, ON, K9H 3M3
                   Phone:  705-743-0380    Toll Free: 1-800-710-9586